Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley “Ashbby” M

Ashley “Ashbby” M

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley “Ashbby” M
"Love this State Farm Agency very convenient, nice friendly helpful staff"
Profile photo of Ana Chaverria

Ana Chaverria

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Chaverria
"I have been with this agency for many years now and could not say enough great things! Jessica who recently assisted me is amazing and so helpful, thorough, communicative and friendly. She gets things done immediately and efficiently! I have always had a wonderful experience with everyone at that office. They hire such wonderful people!"
Profile photo of Nicole Cena

Nicole Cena

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Cena
"Overall, great experience with this firm. Would recommend. Jennie was super helpful and patient with me."
Profile photo of Martin Rios

Martin Rios

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Rios
"Muchas gracias a Karyna Montanez por toda su atención hacia mi y por tener la paciencia de explicar todo a detalle para que quedemos satisfechos e informados con nuestra aseguranza. Se las recomiendo bastante así que hablen y pregunten por Karyna para que les ayude."
Profile photo of Deisy Medellin

Deisy Medellin

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deisy Medellin
"Jessica was so helpful she went above and beyond, she answered all our questions I was impressed with all the amazing rates monthly for two vehicles. Definitely State Farm is the best insurance with plans and prices. Thank You so much Jessica for all your help, please don’t hesitate to call or walk-in ask for Jessica."
Profile photo of Juana Castillo

Juana Castillo

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Castillo
"They are great agents. I love that they’re always very attentive to me every single person in the office knows their stuff when it comes to insurance"
Profile photo of Flor Guerrero

Flor Guerrero

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Guerrero
"Buena atención al cliente y además buena paciencia para poder explicarme de parte de Karyna. Les recomiendo hablen con ella."
Profile photo of Zolx QUA

Zolx QUA

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zolx QUA
"Angela did an amazing job at explaining the quotes and coverages."
Profile photo of Milton Rodriguez

Milton Rodriguez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Rodriguez
"I love the service both Ms. Melany and Ms. Jessica provide. They are both kind and very resourceful when it comes to their service and expert knowledge over my insurance needs. 10/10 Agency!"
Profile photo of Papa J Bernal

Papa J Bernal

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Papa J Bernal
"This office has always been extremely helpful in all aspects of assistance. Sometimes I don't mean to call with little or no notice and they are Always happy to help/ assist when I'm under duress. Thank you for always providing ❤️"
Profile photo of Jesus Flores

Jesus Flores

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Flores
"Excellent customer service, fair insurance prices highly recommended A+++"
Profile photo of Lucero/Karina Martinez

Lucero/Karina Martinez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucero/Karina Martinez
"Jessica was such a great help! I went to another branch and they were so rude and not helpful at all. She answered all my questions and I felt more relief and confident after speaking with her."
Profile photo of marlene feliz

marlene feliz

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marlene feliz
"Thank you Jessica for taking the time to help insure my new vehicle. You were kind, patient, and made sure I provided all the correct information to avoid any mistakes with my policy."
Profile photo of Patricia Seaman

Patricia Seaman

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Seaman
"Always quick and responsive to any questions."
Profile photo of Sheng Chu

Sheng Chu

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheng Chu
"I am grateful and thankful to have Jennie Nguyen as my agent. When it comes to identifying the customer’s needs she understands what coverage and policy is best, and explains thoroughly the details. She is a professional at her craft, patient, kind, listener, and trustworthy. My interactions with Jennie is always painless and easy. I know I’m in good hands! Highly recommend Jennie as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Gasper Mir

Gasper Mir

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gasper Mir
"I have used the agency for auto and home insurance for several years and have received competitive rates but the most valuable resource of the Agency is the staff and particularly Jenny Nguyen. On any issues that arise during the year and questions that arise on renewal, Ms. Jenny is very responsive and efficient and works hard to be sure I have all the information I need to make the difficult decisions. For the last two years, I have considered other alternatives but after discussions with staff at other reputable agencies, I am even more thankful for the valuable services I receive from Jenny and the State Farm Insurance Agency of Jose Ramirez"
Profile photo of Daisy Porras

Daisy Porras

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Porras
"Gracias a Karyna Montañez por su ayuda y asesoria con el proceso . Karyna me dio la confianza, es muy amigable, se tomo el tiempo necesario para ayudarme . Gracias por el buen trato y servicio , totalmente la recomiendo ☺️"
Profile photo of Jose Mendez

Jose Mendez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Mendez
"Sherri, from Jose iniguez State Farm was awesome, she was extremely helpful. She went above and beyond to help me save money on my insurance. I give sherry and the location 5 stars"
Profile photo of Raul Montanez

Raul Montanez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Montanez
"Karina Montanez help me best costumer service . Muy Recomendada"
Profile photo of Tisho Wizar

Tisho Wizar

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tisho Wizar
"Excellent service and attention"
Profile photo of Renjith Joseph

Renjith Joseph

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renjith Joseph
"Excellent customer care service. Thank you Angeles for your great help. Made my day."
Profile photo of Mas Solava

Mas Solava

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mas Solava
"Thank you Kary for really going above and beyond for me and my family. I higher recommend her at State Farm"
Profile photo of Alex Gonzalez

Alex Gonzalez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Gonzalez
"Amazing customer service from Karyna. I was having problem with my policy and she was able to help me out. She was able to help me out very quickly and I was able to understand everything. Thank you Karyna"
Profile photo of Evelyn Chavarria

Evelyn Chavarria

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Chavarria
"Highly recommend anyone that is needing insurance. I recently contacted them and Karyna Montanez took care of any questions I had. I was thankful that that she took the time and made sure she explained everything to me. Her customer service was awesome."
Profile photo of Dora Recio

Dora Recio

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Recio
"Alberta Morales did an Awesome job in giving me a free quote on my vehicles and answering all my questions on the coverage. I appreciate all her time and help, it was a hard decision to change but I felt well assured I was making the right decision to change to State Farm. You’re an Awesome asset to your company and I appreciate everything you have done in making this major decision as easy as possible. Thank you Alberta"