Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jose Jimenez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jose Jimenez

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yuritza Bertot

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good place (Original) Muy bueno el lugar"

Katrina Campbell

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team! Great coverage! Always there to help. I had them for years totally recommend them."

Rosabel Diaz

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent, especially Maria, a very responsible employee, she never forgets anything and always returns calls (Original) Exelente especualmente Maria una empleada muy responsable jamas se le olvida nada y siempre regresa las llamadas"

Tim Short

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jose and his remarkable staff do an outstanding job taking care of their customers!"

Google Dad

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service."

REGINA DAVID

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"great service"

Ariana A. Campos

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great owner and staff! I've been a customer for my auto and renter's policy for years. Thanks for your help with understanding mine and my family's needs. You even helped us get out of sticky situations before it was too late! We're very happy with the policies we chose."

Edith Lopez

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jose Luis Jimenez and his staff deliver excellent customer service. Due to my work hours I can not always schedule a face to face appointment and they take the time to schedule a phone appointment. They answer every question and provide detail information about your policy and more importantly your options."

Claudia Frias

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Fast helpful and affordable"

Parthkumar Shah

November 21, 2017

4  out of  5
"IT'S GREAT SERVICE ! VERY HELPFUL STAFF AND DIANA BARBOSA THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR UR HELP APPRECIATE!"

Cindy Nguyen

August 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Thanks Diana for all your help!"

Sheyla Meza

July 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"great fast service, Diana is always available and a great source"

Alisher Abad

July 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Diana Barbosa, Office Associate Jose Luis Jimenez, Agent I would like to say about her for great service, professional Approach to the client"

Kingtrix Fernandes

June 15, 2017

3  out of  5
"Not bad in terms of service. They are really friendly. Prices where low when they were low. Only problem is that, I hated the location. The building was very old and outdated. It smells horrible in there. I believe the HVAC system isn't doing a great job."

Geoffrey Brady

November 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Customer service is #1"

Amy Lardizabal

May 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very professional, fast, great reliable service."

Jennie Nguyen

March 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jimenez and his staff are amazing. They always go above and beyond for me. If you want phenomenal service, here's the place. Thanks Mr. Jimenez and his staff!!!"

Dulce Morales

March 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"Jose Luis is a daily inspiration. Great Agent and cares deeply about his community and customers."

Maria Quintero

March 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"The office makes the process of changing insurance very easy!!"

Jesus Sanchez

March 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"José help me get mortgage and short term disability insurance. He reviewed my mortgage and found ways save me money. I'm glad he is my insurance agent."

Traci Powell

November 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"The staff at Jose Jimenez State Farm are a wealth of information and super professional. They answer all of my questions and are very thorough. I couldn't be more happy with the service and support I have received. They even personally call me on my birthday just to wish me a happy day!"

Eric Jimenez

November 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"For great service, Jose Jimenez State Farm office is your top choice!"

E. J. Negrete

June 6, 2013

5  out of  5
"For excellent service and all insurance needs Jose Luis Jimenez and his team are here. Visit their office for more details; I have bee insure with with State Farm for over 30 years, and when I have the need with a question or a claim the best insurance company out there."