Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jose Jimenez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jose Jimenez

4.6 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katrina Campbell

Katrina Campbell

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team! Great coverage! Always there to help. I had them for years totally recommend them."
Profile photo of Rosabel Diaz

Rosabel Diaz

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Exemplary Maria, a very responsible employee, never forgets anything and always calls back (Original) Exelente especualmente Maria una empleada muy responsable jamas se le olvida nada y siempre regresa las llamadas"
Profile photo of Tim Short

Tim Short

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jose and his remarkable staff do an outstanding job taking care of their customers!"
Profile photo of Google Dad

Google Dad

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service."
Profile photo of REGINA DAVID

REGINA DAVID

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"great service"
Profile photo of Ariana

Ariana

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Edith Lopez

Edith Lopez

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Claudia Frias

Claudia Frias

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Fast helpful and affordable"
Profile photo of Parthkumar Shah

Parthkumar Shah

November 21, 2017

4  out of  5
"IT'S GREAT SERVICE ! VERY HELPFUL STAFF AND DIANA BARBOSA THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR UR HELP APPRECIATE!"
Profile photo of Cindy Nguyen

Cindy Nguyen

August 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Thanks Diana for all your help!"
Profile photo of Sheyla Meza

Sheyla Meza

July 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"great fast service, Diana is always available and a great source"
Profile photo of Alisher Abad

Alisher Abad

July 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Diana Barbosa, Office Associate Jose Luis Jimenez, Agent I would like to say about her for great service, professional Approach to the client"
Profile photo of Kingtrix Fernandes

Kingtrix Fernandes

June 15, 2017

3  out of  5
"Not bad in terms of service. They are really friendly. Prices where low when they were low. Only problem is that, I hated the location. The building was very old and outdated. It smells horrible in there. I believe the HVAC system isn't doing a great job."
Profile photo of Geoffrey Brady

Geoffrey Brady

November 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Customer service is #1"
Profile photo of Amy Lardizabal

Amy Lardizabal

May 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very professional, fast, great reliable service."
Profile photo of Jennie Nguyen

Jennie Nguyen

March 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jimenez and his staff are amazing. They always go above and beyond for me. If you want phenomenal service, here's the place. Thanks Mr. Jimenez and his staff!!!"
Profile photo of Dulce Morales

Dulce Morales

March 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"Jose Luis is a daily inspiration. Great Agent and cares deeply about his community and customers."
Profile photo of Maria Quintero

Maria Quintero

March 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"The office makes the process of changing insurance very easy!!"
Profile photo of Jesus Sanchez

Jesus Sanchez

March 31, 2016

5  out of  5
"José help me get mortgage and short term disability insurance. He reviewed my mortgage and found ways save me money. I'm glad he is my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Traci Powell

Traci Powell

November 20, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric Jimenez

Eric Jimenez

November 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"For great service, Jose Jimenez State Farm office is your top choice!"
Profile photo of E. J. Negrete

E. J. Negrete

June 6, 2013

5  out of  5